To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Please note: individuals must create their own account. There is no facility for one person to create an account in their name and book places for numerous members of staff.

Events & Courses : Safer Sandwell Partnership

Talking with men who use abuse in relationships

Friday 1 March 2019 (9.30am - 1pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 0

Learning from Domestic Homicide Reviews (DHR)-Safeguarding & Domestic Abuse/Coercive Control

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (930 - 1300)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 0

Forced Marriage and Honour Based Abuse

Tuesday 12 March 2019 (930 - 1300)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 0

Domestic abuse perpetrators in Child Protection conferences – keeping women and children safe

Thursday 14 March 2019 (9.30am - 1pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 0

Female Genital Mutilation (FGM)

Wednesday 20 March 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 0

Domestic Abuse – Two day course (Including MARAC-DASH-BST)

Monday 25 March 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Tuesday 2 April 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 18

Domestic abuse perpetrators in Child Protection conferences – keeping women and children safe

Thursday 11 April 2019 (9.30am - 1pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 0

Talking with men who use abuse in relationships

Friday 12 April 2019 (9.30am - 1pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 0

Stalking

Thursday 2 May 2019 (09:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 24

Adult Safeguarding & Domestic Abuse

Thursday 9 May 2019 (09:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 30

Domestic Violence and Access to Public Funds

Friday 17 May 2019 (09:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 25

Female Genital Mutilation (FGM)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (09:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 26

Forced Marriage and Honour Based Abuse

Thursday 6 June 2019 (09:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 25

Talking with men who use abuse in relationships

Tuesday 11 June 2019 (9.30am - 1pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 0

Domestic abuse perpetrators in Child Protection conferences – keeping women and children safe

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (1.30pm - 5pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 9

Domestic Abuse – Two day course (Including MARAC-DASH-BST)

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Wednesday 26 June 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 20

Female Genital Mutilation (FGM)

Friday 21 June 2019 (09:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 29

Learning from Domestic Homicide Reviews

Tuesday 25 June 2019 (13:30 - 17:00)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 27

Stalking

Wednesday 3 July 2019 (09:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 30

Sexual Violence

Tuesday 9 July 2019 (09:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 24