To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Please note: individuals must create their own account. There is no facility for one person to create an account in their name and book places for numerous numbers of staff.

Events & Courses

Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Monday 23 April 2018 (09.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Booking has now closed

Domestic Abuse – Two day course (Including MARAC-DASH-BST)

Tuesday 24 April 2018 (930 - 1630)
Wednesday 2 May 2018 (930 - 1630)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Booking has now closed

Child Sexual Exploitation and Missing Bitesize Workshop

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (13.30 - 15.00)
Venue: Metsec Children's Social Care Building - Metsec Building Broadwell Road Oldbury West Midlands B69 4HE
Places Available: 0

Workshop to Raise Awareness of Prevent (WRAP)

Friday 27 April 2018 (10:00 - 12:00)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 14

Neglect Awareness Level 1

Tuesday 1 May 2018 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 5

Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (9.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 2

Female Genital Mutilation (FGM)

Monday 14 May 2018 (930 - 1300)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 23

Trafficking & Modern Day Slavery Bitesize Workshop

Thursday 17 May 2018 (13.30 - 15.00)
Venue: Metsec Children's Social Care Building - Metsec Building Broadwell Road Oldbury West Midlands B69 4HE
Places Available: 5

Child Sexual Exploitation and Missing Bitesize Workshop

Thursday 17 May 2018 (11.00 - 12.30)
Venue: Metsec Children's Social Care Building - Metsec Building Broadwell Road Oldbury West Midlands B69 4HE
Places Available: 16

Signs of Safety (Half Day)

Thursday 17 May 2018 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Annex 2 - Council House Chambers, Oldbury Council House, Freeth Street, Oldbury
Places Available: 0

Understanding Extremism

Monday 21 May 2018 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 6

Stalking

Monday 21 May 2018 (1.30pm - 5pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 21

Learning from Serious Case Reviews

Tuesday 22 May 2018 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 19

Listening to the Voice of the Child - Bitesize Workshop

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (10.00 - 11.30)
Venue: Metsec Children's Social Care Building - Metsec Building Broadwell Road Oldbury West Midlands B69 4HE
Places Available: 5

Multi-Agency Threshold Training

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (18.30 - 21.00)
Venue: Yemini Greets Green Access Centre - Tildasley St, West Bromwich
Places Available: 9

Neglect Level 2 - Working with families when Neglect has been identified

Tuesday 5 June 2018 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 8

Multi-Agency Threshold Training

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 1

Trio of Vulnerabilities

Thursday 7 June 2018 (9.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 4

Listening to the Voice of the Child - Bitesize Workshop

Thursday 7 June 2018 (13.30 - 15.00)
Venue: Metsec Children's Social Care Building - Metsec Building Broadwell Road Oldbury West Midlands B69 4HE
Places Available: 15

Child Sexual Exploitation and Missing Bitesize Workshop

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (13.30 - 15.00)
Venue: Metsec Children's Social Care Building - Metsec Building Broadwell Road Oldbury West Midlands B69 4HE
Places Available: 16

Understanding Extremism

Monday 18 June 2018 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 31

Trafficking & Modern Day Slavery Bitesize Workshop

Wednesday 20 June 2018 (10.00 - 11.30)
Venue: Metsec Children's Social Care Building - Metsec Building Broadwell Road Oldbury West Midlands B69 4HE
Places Available: 9

Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Thursday 21 June 2018 (9.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 0

Neglect Awareness Level 1

Wednesday 27 June 2018 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 26

Understanding Child Sexual Exploitation

Tuesday 3 July 2018 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 22

*Refresher Session* Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Wednesday 4 July 2018 (09.30 - 13.00)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 18

Stalking

Monday 9 July 2018 (130pm - 5pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 29

Workshop to Raise Awareness of Prevent (WRAP)

Thursday 12 July 2018 (10:00 - 12:00)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 22

Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Friday 13 July 2018 (9.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 8

Signs of Safety (Half Day)

Tuesday 17 July 2018 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Venue TBC -
Places Available: 12

Understanding Extremism

Wednesday 18 July 2018 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 27

Multi-Agency Threshold Training

Tuesday 7 August 2018 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 22

Understanding Extremism

Wednesday 15 August 2018 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 35

Neglect Level 2 - Working with families when Neglect has been identified

Wednesday 12 September 2018 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 24

Understanding Extremism

Thursday 13 September 2018 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 38

Learning from Serious Case Reviews

Wednesday 19 September 2018 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 24

*Refresher Session* Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Thursday 20 September 2018 (13.00 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 29

Stalking

Monday 24 September 2018 (130pm - 5pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Signs of Safety (Half Day)

Tuesday 25 September 2018 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Venue TBC -
Places Available: 18

Understanding Child Sexual Exploitation

Thursday 27 September 2018 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 31

Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Monday 1 October 2018 (9.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 25

Neglect Awareness Level 1

Friday 12 October 2018 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 31

Domestic Abuse – Two day course (Including MARAC-DASH-BST)

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (930 - 1630)
Tuesday 23 October 2018 (930 - 1630)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 24

Understanding Extremism

Wednesday 17 October 2018 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 38

Multi-Agency Threshold Training

Thursday 25 October 2018 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 28

Workshop to Raise Awareness of Prevent (WRAP)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (10:00 - 12:00)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 29

*Refresher Session* Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Friday 9 November 2018 (9.30 - 13.00)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 31

Learning from Domestic Homicide Reviews (DHR)-Safeguarding & Domestic Abuse/Coercive Control

Monday 12 November 2018 (1330 - 1700)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 22

Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Tuesday 13 November 2018 (9.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 29

Understanding Extremism

Tuesday 13 November 2018 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 39

Learning from Serious Case Reviews

Thursday 15 November 2018 (09.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 30

Trio of Vulnerabilities

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (09.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 25

Sexual Violence

Thursday 22 November 2018 (1330 - 1700)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 28

Female Genital Mutilation (FGM)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (930 - 1300)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 27

Forced marriage and honour based abuse

Thursday 29 November 2018 (930 - 1300)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 26

Signs of Safety (Half Day)

Friday 30 November 2018 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 20

Adult Safeguarding & Domestic Abuse

Tuesday 4 December 2018 (9.30 - 13.00)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 24

Domestic Violence and Access to Public Funds

Wednesday 5 December 2018 (930 - 1300)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 26

Stalking

Monday 10 December 2018 (130pm - 5pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Multi-Agency Threshold Training

Tuesday 11 December 2018 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 31

Understanding Extremism

Tuesday 11 December 2018 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 40

Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Wednesday 12 December 2018 (9.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Neglect Level 2 - Working with families when Neglect has been identified

Monday 17 December 2018 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 31

Signs of Safety (Half Day)

Tuesday 15 January 2019 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Venue TBC -
Places Available: 20

Understanding Child Sexual Exploitation

Wednesday 16 January 2019 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 19

Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Thursday 17 January 2019 (9.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Domestic Abuse – Two day course (Including MARAC-DASH-BST)

Tuesday 22 January 2019 (930 - 1630)
Tuesday 29 January 2019 (930 - 1630)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 31

*Refresher Session* Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Friday 25 January 2019 (13.00 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Workshop to Raise Awareness of Prevent (WRAP)

Monday 28 January 2019 (10:00 - 12:00)
Venue: Sandwell Council - Housing (Sandwell Homes, Roway Lane) - Direct 2 Industrial Estate, Roway Lane, Oldbury
Places Available: 32

Female Genital Mutilation (FGM)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (930 - 1300)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Stalking

Monday 11 February 2019 (130pm - 5pm)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Trio of Vulnerabilities

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (9.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Multi-Agency Threshold Training

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 31

Neglect Awareness Level 1

Thursday 14 February 2019 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

*Refresher Session* Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (9.30 - 13.00)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Learning from Domestic Homicide Reviews (DHR)-Safeguarding & Domestic Abuse/Coercive Control

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (930 - 1300)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Learning from Serious Case Reviews

Friday 8 March 2019 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Forced Marriage and Honour Based Abuse

Tuesday 12 March 2019 (930 - 1300)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

*Refresher Session* Core Working Together - Level 3 Safeguarding Children & Young People

Tuesday 12 March 2019 (13.00 - 16.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32

Signs of Safety (Half Day)

Thursday 14 March 2019 (13.30 - 16.30)
Venue: Venue TBC -
Places Available: 20

Female Genital Mutilation (FGM)

Wednesday 20 March 2019 (930 - 1300)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 31

Neglect Level 2 - Working with families when Neglect has been identified

Tuesday 26 March 2019 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Coneygre Arts Centre - Sedgley Rd E, Tipton, DY4 8UH
Places Available: 32