To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses : Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual

May

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 10763

Monday 17 May 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Tuesday 18 May 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 0
Jun

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 10764

Tuesday 22 June 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Wednesday 23 June 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 0
Jul

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 10765

Wednesday 14 July 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Thursday 15 July 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 0
Aug

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 11220

Tuesday 10 August 2021 (09:30 - 12:30)
Wednesday 11 August 2021 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 17
Sep

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 10766

Wednesday 22 September 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Thursday 23 September 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 15
Oct

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 11221

Monday 11 October 2021 (09:30 - 12:30)
Tuesday 12 October 2021 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 23
Nov

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 10767

Tuesday 16 November 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 21
Dec

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 11222

Wednesday 8 December 2021 (09:30 - 12:30)
Thursday 9 December 2021 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 25
Jan

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 10768

Tuesday 18 January 2022 (9.30 - 12.30)
Wednesday 19 January 2022 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 25
Feb

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 10769

Tuesday 8 February 2022 (9.30 - 12.30)
Wednesday 9 February 2022 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 26
Mar

Core Working Together Level 3 - Safeguarding Children and Young People - Virtual - 10770

Wednesday 23 March 2022 (9.30 - 12.30)
Thursday 24 March 2022 (9.30 - 12.30)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 26