To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses : GCP2

Jan

GCP2 - 10030

Monday 25 January 2021 (09:15 - 15:00)
Wednesday 27 January 2021 (09:15 - 13:00)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Booking has now closed
Feb

GCP2 - 9908

Tuesday 2 February 2021 (09:15 - 15:00)
Thursday 4 February 2021 (09:15 - 13:00)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 0
Feb

GCP2 - 9913

Tuesday 16 February 2021 (09:15 - 15:00)
Thursday 18 February 2021 (09:15 - 13:00)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 13
Mar

GCP2 - 9911

Tuesday 9 March 2021 (09:15 - 15:00)
Thursday 11 March 2021 (09:15 - 13:00)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 4
Mar

GCP2 - 9912

Tuesday 16 March 2021 (09:15 - 15:00)
Thursday 18 March 2021 (09:15 - 13:00)
Venue: Virtual via Teams - joining details will be emailed - Please ensure your organisation supports access to Microsoft Teams to enable you to access this session.
Places Available: 12